As a client, you can easily delete time off that's already been approved.

  1. Open the contract details and select the time off tab

  2. Click on the three dots corresponding to the approved time-off that you would like to cancel, then click on the cancel button.

  3. A pop-up window will prompt you to confirm your cancellation. If you wish to proceed, simply click on cancel time off.

That's it, any associated deductions with this time off will be canceled from your payments.

💡 The approver is the only one that has the ability to cancel an approved time off.

Here's is step-by-step video to help you out:


Did this answer your question?